MY Fantasy.

by

So one of my gaming goals this summer, was to finally finish a Final Fantasy game. I’ve played every numbered Final Fantasy and have yet to have finish even one title. Being as big as a fan of the games as I am ,this is one of those embarrassing gaming secrets that you don’t dare let slip in front of your friends. It’s not all shame and blame though I have,however, managed to beat several spinoff Final Fantasy’s so it’s not ALL bad.

Anyways the ones that I’m currently aiming to complete before summers end are Final Fantasy IV and VIII-IV I’ve been stuck on for a number of years(just the other day I managed to finally figure out how the hell I was supposed to get to the Dark elf’s cave without my airship) and VIII and I’ve had to restart so many times, that I’m wondering if I should even bother trying to finish it. The more and more I look at it, the more and more I think that IV might be the one that I’ll have to complete.

Let the picture set the tone of this post.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “MY Fantasy.”

  1. Douglas Says:

    tone set, sir.

  2. How many calories blog Says:

    Great!…

    You know i dont usual comment, but i genuinely like your blog and i thought i would introduce myself. I have been reading it for awhile but this is my initial comment….

Leave a Reply

