Casey Anthony goes free and I’m looking for my next fix

by

So how about that verdict? I mean it took three years for this circus to end? Hil-fucking-larious, Anyways today I’m totally board, while rifiling through my folders and folders of games a sudden thought hit me, “I’ve never played Ys IV!” I quickly did some reasearch and found out that there was a PC engine version that had been fantranslated. That was hours ago and right now I’n trying to find myself a working version of the game.

The one thing I’ve found out about myself when it comes to gaming is that I find more in enjoyment in finding the games (The harder to find and get working the more determined I am to do what it takes to get that title)

Some artwork from Ys V (I know its not IV)

Leave a Reply

