The Last week before I officially start at my new Job and I just-

by

Realized that Sword of Mana for the Gameboy Advance is actually a remake of Final Fantasy Adventure-Anyway here’s a picture of Final Fantasy Legend II

 

Cart of Legends

I never beat it and I aint ever been the same

So anyway-I always end up getting confused when it comes to other “Final Fantasy” games that aren’t really  apparently there are three games on the gameboy,both Legend II and III have been remade for DS and I know Legends 2 (Saga 2 in Japan) has been fan-translated into English, So I’ll probably check that out at some point.

Leave a Reply

