The Lost Woods is the Soundtrack of my escape to freedom……

by

 

OK ,so the other day Nintendo I finally obtained my copy of The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D Official Sound track. The CD 51 delicious nostalgia filled tunes from one of my favorite games of all time. Anyway I also went out and grabbed myself a copy of Resident Evil The Mercenaries for my 3DS as well.

It’s not all about fun and games, I officially received my work papers, containing  everything concerning my duties and benefits as of today I am officially employed! (I start on Monday). So things are looking up in terms of work. To be honest I was really surprised at how fast I was able to find work.

I mean I tried everywhere (Best Buy’s,stores at malls etc) and I never got a call back from any of those places. From my perspective things we’re looking horribly grim, I mean with no work,no money and being back home in PA,where most of the people I know are either not talking to me or are out of state I couldn’t help but be sorta depressed. Anyways I move back to Jersey in a few weeks and I’ll be also moving into my new place  ASAP…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

