So recording of gameplay….

by

Recording gaming videos off your computer is a bit more of an ideal than I thought it would be, I went on a full half hour session of Team Fortress 2 and turned out I was only recording audio, Bleh!!! anyway besides that minor set back I’ll be working on choosing the first game that’ll be doing a let’s play of…..I had a short conversation on the topic of  Survival Horror games..this might be something I would want to do down the line..I dunno but I’ll keep you guys posted? anyways I finally beat the main campaign for Gundam Seed Battle Destiny on vita..fun ride, anyway I’ll post a bit more tomorrow since I’m a bit bushed!!! later!

More Vidya Equipment!

Leave a Reply

