Star Wars Episode VII :The Force Awakens trailer is out and I couldn’t be more happy!

by

As a long time fan of Star Wars, I could NOT be more excited! seeing the new cast and watching my favorite starship take flight once again made this rebel tear up a bit!

One thing that really made me happy was seeing John Boyega, a fellow Nigerian. Star Wars is probably one of the greatest Science Fiction franchises that exists and seeing someone like John take part in that awesome universe makes me swell with pride! I can’t wait to find out what role he plays in the Story. From what I’ve read online it seems he might play as a love interested to Daisy Ridley’s character. Welp we have an entire year to wait until we see the film in theaters!

Enjoy the trailer!!!

Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.29.12 Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.26.31 - Copy - Copy Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.26.35 - Copy - Copy Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.26.38(2) Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.28.34 - Copy - Copy Screenshot 2014-11-28 10.28.56

Tags: ,

One Response to “Star Wars Episode VII :The Force Awakens trailer is out and I couldn’t be more happy!”

  1. funny amazing Says:

    funny amazing

    Star Wars Episode VII :The Force Awakens trailer is out and I couldn’t be more happy! | 9to5 Gamer

Leave a Reply

